Tobercurry, Sligo, Ireland- hinterland consists of 15 Electoral Districts

the area of Tobercurry and its hinterland of 15 Electoral Districts in the counties of Sligo and Mayo, as follows;
• Achonry East
• Aclare
• Banada
• Breencorragh
• Carrownaskeagh/Branchfield
• Cartron
• Cloonacool/Loughill
• Cloonoghill
• Glendarragh
• Doocastle
• Kilmacteige
• Kilturra
• Leitrim
• Streamstown
• Tobercurry


This is the area most researched on this site, and if any records are available from other researchers, please let us host it here so we can help you and others with Families and Ancestry in the area have one place to go to research FREE !!